SEIU Healthcare Endorsed Candidates: 2022 General Election in Indiana

Visit to check your registration status, find early voting locations, and to locate your election day polling place.

U.S. Senate

Tom McDermott

U.S. House of Representatives

Frank J. Mrvan – 1st Congressional District

Andre Carson – 7th Congressional District

Indiana House

Carolyn Jackson – 1st District

Earl Harris – 2nd District

Ragen Hatcher – 3rd District

Pat Boy – 9th District

Chuck Moseley – 10th District

Mike Andrade – 12th District

Vernon Smith – 14th District

Lisa Beck – 19th District

John Bartlett – 95th District

Indiana Senate

Rodney Pol Jr. – 4th District