St. Louis City Members: Vote April 6th!


On April 6th, support candidates that are ready to address the needs of essential healthcare workers serving on the front lines during the COVID-19 crisis, and keep our city thriving by renewing the St. Louis Earnings Tax (e-tax).

Vote YES on Prop E to renew the earnings tax.

Tishaura Jones, Mayor

Darlene Green, Comptroller

Sharon Tyus, Ward 1

Brandon Bosley, Ward 3

Dwin Evans, Ward 4

James Page, Ward 5

Shedrick Kelley, Ward 7

Dan Guenther, Ward 9

Sarah Wood Martin, Ward 11

Beth Murphy, Ward 13

Megan Ellyia Green, Ward 15

Shane Cohn, Ward 25